h1

Time for All Seeker’s Eve 2015

October 29, 2015

Earlier this year I promised I would promote another All Seeker’s Eve. And then my life became busy and I wasn’t able to spend as much time on personal avocations as last year. So I expect this year’s All Seeker’s Eve to be somewhat muted but I will do my part to make it happen.

I want to use the hash tag #allseekerseve again. Saturday, October 31, it will be enough if you schedule or type in a few Tweets from Noon Eastern Time until 6 PM Eastern.

Share pictures of your favorite Legend of the Seeker characters, either screen captures or from cosplay. Share artwork, share your favorite fan videos.

I have a few friends who will put in some time. We just want to make a statement about Legend of the Seeker fandom.

You can help get things started by asking your friends and followers on Ello, Facebook, Pinterest, Tumblr, and Twitter to join in. My efforts will be concentrated on Twitter.

We’ll just make this a fandom tradition.

BTW — I will be at a convention, HallowCon, on Saturday. If any Sword of Truth or Legend of the Seeker fans are there, look me up. I don’t know if I am going to be on any panels but I will be visible.

HallowCon is held in Dalton, GA (I-75 about 88 miles north of Atlanta) this Friday, Saturday, and Sunday.

