h1

Cutting back on SOS coverage

June 16, 2010

Work and other offline commitments are taking up more of my time these days. I know that fans are still doing all sorts of things but I have less time to canvass the forums and blogs for new information.

You can help me out by contacting me through Xenite.Org’s Contact Forum with any Legend of the Seeker news you have. Things I’d like to hear about include:

New advertising campaigns.
New organization efforts behind rallies, conventions, advertising, etc.
New initiatives for building awareness of the show.

Things I’m less likely to post about include: new Save Our Seeker blogs, new Save Our Seeker blog posts, new Save Our Seeker forums, etc.

If it has been done before and done to death it may still need doing but I really have to devote some time and resources to other things now.

I hope I can post a few articles per week but I think the 4-7 articles per day coverage is done for now.

You have all been really supportive and this blog could not have been successful without you. Thank you.

6 comments

  1. Thanks for all the hard work you have done!


  2. Thanks for all that you have done and continue to do. We appreciate all of your time and effort. ras


  3. Thank you!


  4. Just wanted to say thank you too!


  5. No one can’t say that you haven’t done your part. Thank you Michael!


  6. Hi Michael,

    Thanks for your efforts. Looking forward to hearing more from you in the future! You’ve done a really great job covering Legend of the Seeker.

    Dan



Comments are closed.

