h1

Seeker fan organizing California and New York rallies

June 7, 2010

Seeker fan Michael Rahl (not ME) is calling for fans in California and New York to assemble at rallies for the show. He is looking for about 250 people at each rally.

Please visit http://laseekerrally.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/the-grand-plan/ for more information and/or Tweet him at @MichaelRahl.

Remember, he is not me and I am not him.

I’ll post more information here if I come across it but as I don’t live near either area I won’t be attending the rallies.

We can still work together to Save The Seeker, so please help spread the word about these rallies. Gabriel Mann (young Zeddicus) has expressed an interest in attending one of the rallies but I don’t know any more than that.

