h1

MorgenWrites posts Week 4 of the Journey Book Campaign

June 7, 2010

I am reposting the details for Week 4 of the Journey Book campaign but MorgenWrites posted the original information here. MorgenWrites and visionhale have been coordinating the Journey Book Campaign. If you want to leave comments for them here, that’s okay, but they’re more likely to see your comments at the original Live Journal site.

This week, we’re listing fewer emails, and very few annoying contact us forms, so that you guys can use those few extra minutes to make sure you print out a copy of your email and stick it in the mail. I know it’s more work, but that’s why the snail mail carries more weight, so please try to make sure you stick a few letters in the mail this week!

Emails

Sunday i.e. Today!

Peter.Roth@warnerbros.com – President of Warner Brothers
jefflbewekes@aol.com – Jeffery L. Bewekes CEO of AOL Time Warner

Monday

John.Wentworth@cbs.com – Executive VP, Communications for CBS Television Distribution
Leslie.ryan@cbs.com – (Leslie is a woman) Vice President of Communications at CBS Television Distribution
kristyn.male@cbs.com – CBS Television Distribution

Tuesday

kevin.levy@cwtv.com – VP of Program Planning and Scheduling for the CW
dostroff@cwtv.com – Dawn Ostroff, President of the CW

Wednesday

Janice.Marinelli@disney.com – President of Disney-ABC Domestic Television
Howard.Levy@disney.com – Executive VP, Media Sales of Disney-ABC Domestic Television Distribution
Anne.Sweeney@disney.com – President of Disney-ABC Television Group
sjobs@apple.com – Steve Jobs, largest shareholder at Disney

Thursday

Richard.decroce@bbc.com – Richard De Croce, senior vice president of programming for BBC America
Contact Us Form – BBC America, select “Other” from drop down menu

Friday

cjlong@directv.com – Chris Long, SVP of Entertainment for DirecTV
the101@directv.com – DirecTV
Thomas.Vitale@nbcuni.com – Executive VP, Programming and Original Movies for SyFy
feedback@SyFy.com – SyFy

Saturday

Ray.milius@starz.com – SVP of Programming Operations at Starz
Stephan.shelanski@starz.com – EVP of Programming at Starz
Contact Us Form – Starz

Snail Mail

Sunday

Warner Brothers
4000 Warner Boulevard
Burbank, California 91522

Monday

CBS Television Distribution
2401 Colorado Avenue, Suite 110
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Tuesday

The CW
3300 W. Olive Avenue
Burbank, CA 91505

Wednesday

Disney-ABC Domestic Television
500 S Buena Vista St
Burbank, CA 91521

Thursday

BBC America
747 Third Avenue, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10017

Friday

DirecTV Addresses

El Segundo Headquarters
2230 E. Imperial Highway
El Segundo, CA 90245

New York Sales Office
One Rockefeller Plaza
5th Floor
New York, NY 10020

Chicago Sales Office
444 North Michigan Ave.
Suite 1970
Chicago, IL 60611

Saturday

Starz LLC
8900 Liberty Circle
Englewood, CO 80112

If you’re new and need help with putting together a letter, or you just want to know what’s going on here with the JBC, check out the master post over here.

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: