h1

What Bridget might look like on the Cosmo cover

June 3, 2010

LOTS.org forum user LoveforKahlan put together this mockup of Bridget Regan on the cover of Cosmpolitan.

Legend of the Seeker fans want to put Bridget Regan on the cover of Cosmopolitan magazine.

Can you do a mockup? We’re asking Cosmopolitan to put her on their cover. Share your mockup covers and we’ll be sure to post them for you.

At the very least, please remember to Tweet @cosmomagazine and @cosmoonline with your request to see them put her on the cover.

8 comments

  1. Wow, you did a hell of a job! I like it!


    • That wasn’t my work. But I think it’s a good job, too.


  2. well, props to the person who did.


  3. Hi,

    that’s cool! About one and a half weeks ago I sent a letter to Cosmopolitan and other Australian/New Zealand magazines to ask them to put Bridget on their covers and interview them!


  4. Hi,
    I’m just about done with my Cosmo mock up, but I don’t know where to send it. I may have to do another one now that the fabulous pics from Monte Carlo are surfacing!

    If someone could jot me a note, I’d appreciate it!

    Peace,
    James


    • Just upload it to a free hosting service like ImageShack.us or TinyPic.com and then post a link to it here in the comments.


  5. Hi, Michael- Thanks for the reply and info!
    Here’s the ImageShack link-

    http://img692.imageshack.us/i/bridgetcosmof.jpg/



Comments are closed.

