h1

LOTS Video Team needs YOUR help ….

June 3, 2010

LOTS.org forum user classymissm posted this message today in follow up to the release of the long-awaited Seeker fan video:

Omg I’m so touched that everyone is digging the video!

Wanna help us spread the word! One of our main goals is to get this featured on youtube, and you can help by subscribinig to the LOTSvideo channel and also by emailing the youtube editors at editor@youtube.com and making some noise (polite, well phrased noise) about this video. Also comments and ratings never hurt!

In addition, whenever you send an email or letter to ABC/Ellen/RegisandKelly etc… why not inlcude a link or mention of the video! Having a visual evidence of our fandom’s awesomeness might help grab the attention of media outlets!

In addition to what she said, if you have an account with DIGG, StumbleUpon, or any other sharing service, please promote the YouTube address/video there! (http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sgWWeOA9NL8)

4 comments

  1. Hi, I saw the season 2 finale by chance, never having heard of the show until that night. After that episode, I immediately watched the entirety of the first and second seasons within 72 hours (I’m a college kid on vacation). I fell in love with this show and was so so disappointed to hear it was canceled. Today I tried looking at the books because there is so so much left to tell. Why was it canceled? What can I do to help this fan-community (which is so so awesome by the way)? Please tell me: my email is kizzle2009@gmail.com

    Thanks and thank you guys on the videos for being so awesome, and also the song you wrote was beautiful.


  2. Stunning Video, it brought tears to my eyes, all the amazing people fighting to bring back the show!!


  3. Absolutely Beautiful! Brought tears to my eyes,too.


  4. Is the song available anywhere? This is a beautiful video, and song!



Comments are closed.

