h1

French journalists want YOUR questions for Bridget Regan

May 31, 2010

As many of you know, Bridget Regan will be attending the Monte Carlo Television Festival being held June 6 – 10.

Xenite.Org was contacted by Cine TV Buzz to solicit fan questions for them to ask Bridget during a roundtable discussion with her. Cine TV Buzz is a French TV Website but they obviously know there are fans for Legend of the Seeker around the world.

So, how do you do this? Just use the Xenite.Org Contact Form to send Michael or the Administrators your questions for Bridget. Select “Legend of the Seeker” as your subject line so the right person knows to handle the email.

I’ll post a summary of the questions here on the blog after I send them to the folks at Cine TV Buzz.

If you have any questions about the process, please feel free to leave them here.

5 comments

  1. I love it when these people come to us. Er, you. 😀

    Now to think of some epic questions…


  2. So I sent my questions, but it was sent to my inbox from spamcatcher – at – xenite dot org with the title “FALSE ADDRESS”, is that supposed to happen? 😐


  3. Spamcatcher is just a fake address that has to be used to receive the message. A copy is sent to you. A copy is BLIND-copied to your intended recipient.

    We had to implement this roundabout method because our email addresses were getting thousands of spam messages per day.

    Don’t worry — I received your message. Thanks.


    • That’s quite an odd spam filter, but if it works it works.

      You know, I used to run my own fansite and it used a contact form that was spam proof (at least back in 2008, may not be now) and did not require captcha or strange methods such as this. If you’re interested I can try to find that script again and send it to you?


      • I appreciate the offer but this contact form is a custom form that provides us with functionality you won’t find in commercial scripts (which all eventually get compromised anyway).



Comments are closed.

