h1

Seeker fans contacting CBS to save the show on May 21, today

May 21, 2010

LOTS.org forum user Darkeness posted the following reminder about today’s Email/Snail Mail objectives here:

Friday, May 21 – CBS Television Distribution, ABC Family and Your Syndie of the Day!

Steven.Hirsch@cbs.com – President, Media Sales for CBS Television Distribution
Paul.Lee@disney.com – President of ABC Family
Contact Us Form – ABC Family, choose “Programming” from the drop down menu
Contact Us Form – Top 100 Syndie Channel WWOR 9 – NJ, select “Programming” from the drop down menu.

LOTS.org forum user Dragonfly added the following additional info:

ABC, Inc.
Attn: ABC Family Channel Division
500 S. Buena Vista St.
Burbank, CA 91521

CBS Television Distribution
2401 Colorado Avenue, Suite 110
Santa Monica, CA 90404

One comment

  1. Today I finally sent my letter to ABC, I’ve been meaning to send one for a while, but my finals have started and I just couldn’t find the time, however seeing how bad things have gotten I was like, screw the finals, the Seeker is more important : ) Unfortunately I found out that it will take like 10-11 days to get to the US : (
    ThX 4 providing the address to CBS I’ll send a letter in the next two days HOPEFULLY



Comments are closed.

