h1

An interview with Terry Goodkind

May 21, 2010

These videos were published on YouTube last year but they don’t seem to have been found by many fans. I came across the first one on the LOTS.org forum tonight. I found the second one just now and decided to share them both here.

These videos were published by the Terry Goodkind FR Channel, which is operated by Terry Goodkind FR.

Legend of the Seeker fans, I think, will really enjoy these videos. There are plenty of scenes from the show overlaid his comments about the books.

2 comments

  1. Hi Michael,

    This interview is also on the Legend of the Seeker season 1 DVD. I hope that we get to see more interviews on the season 2 DVD when it comes out. Also, Disney ABC would be (at least I think) smart to give us some nods to our campaign efforts too in the extras.


  2. Hey it’s me again. Listen, we are losing our advantag on faxo’s best TV Show poll. I understand some off us are losing their enthusiasm, as we hear no so great news, but as I write this, LIE TO ME are less then 30 votes away!!
    Come on guy’s, we are believe that LOTS is the best Tv Show out there, now prove it! We say hope has warriors, and you give up on that?! We are 4 days away from winning, don’t fail now! So, please, everyone, vote for Legend of the Seeker!

    Hope has all off us as warriors!



Comments are closed.

