h1

Legend of the Seeker still needs fan votes

May 17, 2010

The competition between Legend of the Seeker and Lie to Me on Faxo’s Best TV Show contest remains fierce. With more than 35,000 votes each at this time, both shows have pulled way ahead of all others hows due to intense fan rivalry.

The show that gets the most votes earns Faxo’s permanent (?) first-place award.

Be sure to drop by and vote for LOTS.

Oh, and while you’re at it, you can vote for up to 24 other shows as well (the top 25 will be listed on their Wall of Fame).

So go Save the Seeker in the Faxo contest. You can vote every 20 minutes.

4 comments

  1. I am a huge fan of legend of the seeker and it would be very upseting to myself and my two other siblings who enjoy the show with me. i would greatly appreciate the continuation of the series.


  2. The Seeker is always full of surprises and adventures. I can’t get enough of this show! I watch The Seeker on netflix under watch instantly. Im always checking to see if the next episode is available. And I get really sad and antsy when it’s not. This show has to stay…my orders!


  3. Keep voting!!!!! #SaveOurSeeker


  4. I can’t believe they are going to take another great series off the air. There are many,no thousands of us who LOVE the seeker. Every time a great show comes on they take it off. It’s getting to the point of not even trying to watch a new show because you know it will be taken off the air if you enjoy it.So please let us continue enjoying the wonderful performances of all the fine actors on this series.With all the great books by Terry Goodkind we could enjoy the show for years to come



Comments are closed.

